Twitter    LinkedIn

Twitter    LinkedIn

Twitter    LinkedIn

Tuesday, March X, 2017
8:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM CDT / 11:30 AM EDT (60 minutes)

Hans Littoy, VP of Industry Relations, will give you a deeper look
into the latest information, trends, and studies from the Q1 2017
Industry Trends Report
.


Topics will include:
  • Trends in Parts Prices
  • Average Length of Rental for Repairable Vehicles
  • Current Events in the Collision Industry
  • Motor Vehicle Markets
Industry Trends Live Webinar
Seats are Limited. Register Now.
Twitter  LinkedIn